Published On:

‘Spirited Away’ returns to theaters in April for Studio Ghibli Fest 2024

Share This
Tags


Spirited Away

Saturday, April 27 at 3:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, April 28 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, April 29 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind 40th Anniversary

Sunday, May 19 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Tuesday, May 21 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Castle in the Sky

Monday, May 20 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, May 22 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

The Secret World of Arrietty

Sunday, June 9 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Tuesday, June 11 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

When Marnie Was There 10th Anniversary

Monday, June 10 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, June 12 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Princess Mononoke

Saturday, July 13 at 3:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, July 14 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, July 15 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, July 16 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Ponyo

Saturday, August 3 at 3:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, August 4 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, August 5 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, August 7 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Whisper of the Heart

Sunday, August 25 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Tuesday, August 27 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

The Cat Returns

Monday, August 26 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, August 28 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Howl’s Moving Castle 20th Anniversary

Thursday, September 26 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Friday, September 27 at 7:00 (DUB)

Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, September 29 at 3:00 & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, September 30 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, October 1 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Thursday, October 3 at 7:00 (DUB)

Kiki’s Delivery Service 35th Anniversary

Saturday, October 26 at 3:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, October 27 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, October 28 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, October 30 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Pom Poko 30th Anniversary

Sunday, November 24 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Tuesday, November 26 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Monday, November 25 at 7:00 PM (DUB)

Wednesday, November 27 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

My Neighbor Totoro

Saturday, December 7 at 3:00 PM (SUB)

Sunday, December 8 at 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM (DUB)

Monday, December 9 at 7:00 PM (SUB)

Tuesday, December 10 at 7:00 (DUB)

Wednesday, December 11 at 7:00 PM (SUB)



Source link