Published On:
Music | By

How to buy Billie Eilish resale tickets for sold out UK shows now | Music | Entertainment

Share This
Tags


Billie Eilish fans were given a wonderful surprise at the beginning of May when she announced the release date of her third studio album, Hit Me Hard And Soft.

The record, which is due to hit streaming services and store shelves this Friday, is being brought to life by an extensive world tour this year.

The young American star will be playing almost countless shows around the world, including some spectacular events in the UK.

During her adventure to Europe and the UK, Eilish will hit Glasgow’s OVO Hydro for two consecutive nights, before playing London’s O2 Arena six times.

She’ll also be playing Manchester’s Co-op Live and Dublin’s 3Arena.

While tickets only recently came out, they were snapped up extremely quickly by the most passionate fans around. And as a result, there are precious few tickets left for latecomer fans to purchase.

Thankfully, there is a way around this.

Many ticket resale websites – such as viagogo and Vivid Seats – still allow fans to purchase entry to these Billie Eilish events.

Here’s everything you need to know:

Billie Eilish resale tickets are available right now.

These tickets can be purchased from a number of online resale retailers, including viagogo and Vivid Seats. Here’s the breakdown:

VIAGOGO – Buy Billie Eilish resale tickets here.

VIVID SEATS – Buy Billie Eilish resale tickets here.

While tickets purchased through these websites will be sold by other fans – not official retailers – they should have been verified as real tickets by the resale websites.

What’s more, prices may vary from the original face value, meaning fans may have put them on sale for more than they purchased them for.

Either way, buyers should be backed by the respective websites’ guarantees.

If you’d rather purchase Billie Eilish tickets from official ticket sellers, we have all the information you need below:

HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR – EUROPE/U.K./IRELAND

  • Wed Apr 23, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
  • Thu Apr 24, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
  • Sat Apr 26, 2025 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
  • Mon Apr 28, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
  • Tue Apr 29, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
  • Fri May 2, 2025 – Hannover, Germany – ZAG Arena
  • Sun May 4, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Mon May 5, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Wed May 7, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Fri May 9, 2025 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
  • Thu May 29, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
  • Fri May 30, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
  • Sun June 1, 2025 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena
  • Tue June 3, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
  • Wed June 4, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
  • Fri June 6, 2025 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
  • Sun June 8, 2025 – Bologna, Italy – Unipol Arena
  • Tue June 10, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Wed June 11, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Sat June 14, 2025 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Sun June 15, 2025 –Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Mon Jul 7, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
  • Tue Jul 8, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
  • Thu Jul 10, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Fri Jul 11, 2025 –London, UK – The O2
  • Sun Jul 13, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Mon Jul 14, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Wed Jul 16, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Thu Jul 17, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Sat Jul 19, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Sun Jul 20, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Tue Jul 22, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Wed Jul 23, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Sat Jul 26, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
  • Sun Jul 27, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena

HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR – NORTH AMERICA

  • Sun Sep 29 – Québec, QC – Centre Videotron
  • Tue Oct 01 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Wed Oct 02 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Fri Oct 04 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
  • Sat Oct 05 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Mon Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Wed Oct 09 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
  • Fri Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Sun Oct 13 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • Wed Oct 16 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Thu Oct 17 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Fri Oct 18 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Sat Nov 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Sun Nov 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Wed Nov 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Fri Nov 08 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
  • Sun Nov 10 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Mon Nov 11 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Wed Nov 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Thu Nov 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Sat Nov 16 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
  • Sun Nov 17 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
  • Tue Nov 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Wed Nov 20 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Tue Dec 03 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Thu Dec 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Fri Dec 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Sun Dec 08 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Tue Dec 10 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
  • Wed Dec 11 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
  • Fri Dec 13 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
  • Sun Dec 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Mon Dec 16 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Tue Dec 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR – AUSTRALIA

  • Tue Feb 18, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Wed Feb 19, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Fri Feb 21, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Sat Feb 22, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Mon Feb 24, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Tue Feb 25, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Thu Feb 27, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Fri Feb 28, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Tue Mar 4, 2025 –Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Wed Mar 5, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Fri Mar 7, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Sat Mar 8, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena



Source link

Most Popular News